Reviews

Reviews

Prompt and effective, as usual. Thanks Brian

Chuck R. Avatar Chuck R.
8/13/2018

You are the best!!!!!!!

Sandy T. Avatar Sandy T.
8/13/2018

Best help ever! Brian is knowledgeable and trustworthy in handing issues on my computer. Problems are always resolved in a timely manner.

Kim M. Avatar Kim M.
8/13/2018

Brian is great! When he was with another company and they closed their doors, I was sad. Not anymore! I stalked him on the internet until I found him again and now my computer is happy again. And so am I. Thank you for your great service!

Pamela D. Avatar Pamela D.
1/23/2018

Brian is the absolute best computer technician my business has ever experienced. He is a computer genius. I have been in business 17 years and can fix anything !

Dominique M. Avatar Dominique M.
8/13/2018

Brian did a great job! SD card in phone had a problem, and lost all of my wife's pictures of the kids and our family vacation, and Brian was able to recover almost everything. Many thousands of pictures, and she was greatly relieved.

Patrick S. Avatar Patrick S.
11/16/2016

Superb service as usual from Brian, timely, knowledgeable and solves the most vexing problems!

Colin G. Avatar Colin G.
8/13/2018

My phone stopped recognizing my sd card where it stored my photos and videos. The card was corrupt. Brian was able to recover nearly all of the content on the card and restored it all onto a new card. His service was professional and he was considerate of the inconvenience of being without a phone while he assessed the situation and backed up my phone. The cost was reasonable. I would definitely call Brian again and I recommend him.

Kymberlie G. Avatar Kymberlie G.
4/02/2018

Like what you see?
Contact Us to schedule a no-obligation consultation!

Submit a Review

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?